Board of Directors

2016 Members

2017 / 2016 / 2015 / 2014 / 2013 / 2012 / 2011 / 2010 / 2009 / 2008 / 2007

Past President
Vacant
Chris Ollenberger
President
Don Fairgrieve-Park
President Elect
Managing Principal
Quantum Place
chris@quantumplace.ca
Senior Vice President Real Estate Services
Bentall Kennedy Canada LP
dfairgrieve-park@bentallkennedy.com
Peter Zorbas
Treasurer
Scott Taylor
Corporate Director
Mark Christensen
Senior Director
Brookfield Financial
peter.zorbas@brookfield.com
Senior Vice President
Prairie Region
GWL Realty Advisors
scott.taylor@gwlra.com
Bennett Jones LLP
christensenm@bennettjones.com
Paul Skeans
Senior Director
Stephanie Bird
Director
Jorden Dawson
Director
pskeans@dream.caColliers
stephanie.bird@colliers.com
Director, Industrial Development
Beedie Development Group
jorden.dawson@beediegroup.ca
John Fisher
Director
Robert Homersham
Director
Richard Morden
Director
Senior Vice President
CBRE Limited
john.fisher@cbre.com
Councel
Fasken Martineau
rhomersham@fasken.com
Bentall Kennedy Canada LP
rmorden@bentallkennedy.com
Tanya Chartrand
Executive Director
Associations Plus Inc.
info@naiopcalgary.com