Board of Directors

2015 Members

2017 / 2016 / 2015 / 2014 / 2013 / 2012 / 2011 / 2010 / 2009 / 2008 / 2007

Trevor Sawatzky
Past President
Chris Ollenberger
President
Don Fairgrieve-Park
Vice President
Director of Development
Shepard
sawatzkyt@cana.ca
Managing Principal
Quantum Place
chris@quantumplace.ca
Senior Vice President Real Estate Services
Bentall Kennedy Canada LP
dfairgrieve-park@bentallkennedy.com
Paul Skeans
Treasurer
Scott Taylor
Senior Vice President
Greg Kwong
Senior Director
Dream Unlimited Corp
pskeans@dream.ca
Senior Vice President
Prairie Region
GWL Realty Advisors
scott.taylor@gwlra.com
Executive Vice President & Regional Managing Director
CBRE Limited
greg.kwong@cbre.com
Mark Christensen
Senior Director
Doug Johannson
Director
Tanya Chartrand
Executive Director
Bennett Jones LLP
christensenm@bennettjones.com
Vice President
Avison Young
djohannson@ay-ab.com
Associations Plus Inc.
info@naiopcalgary.com
Peter Zorbas
Director
Robert Homersham
Director
Stephanie Bird
Director
Brookfield Financial
peter.zorbas@brookfield.com
Councel
Fasken Martineau
rhomersham@fasken.com
Colliers
stephanie.bird@colliers.com