Board of Directors

2009 Members

2017 / 2016 / 2015 / 2014 / 2013 / 2012 / 2011 / 2010 / 2009 / 2008 / 2007

Carla Fedele
President
Richard Broe
Past President
Cody Clayton
President Elect
CREIT Management LP
cfedele@creit.ca
Walton Realty & Management Ltd.
rbroe@waltonrm.com
Remington Development Corporation
cclayton@remingtoncorp.com
Laurel Edwards
Treasurer
Ken Dixon
Board Member
Jayne McColl
Board Member
Colliers Int. Realty Advisors Inc.
laurel.edwards@colliers.com
Oxford Properties Group
kdixon@oxfordproperties.com
Avison Young Commercial Real Estate
jmccoll@ay-ab.com
Scott Taylor
Board Member
GWL Realty Advisors
scott.taylor@gwlra.com