Board of Directors

2008 Members

2017 / 2016 / 2015 / 2014 / 2013 / 2012 / 2011 / 2010 / 2009 / 2008 / 2007

Richard Broe
President
Brad Krizan
Past President
Carla Fedele
Vice President
Cordex Realty & Management Ltd.
rbroe@waltoninternational.com
EnCana Corporation
brad.krizan@encana.com
CREIT Management LP
cfedele@creit.ca
Cody Clayton
Treasurer
Scott Taylor
Board Member
Jayne McColl
Board Member
Remington Development Corporation
cclayton@remingtoncorp.com
GWL Realty Advisors
scott.taylor@gwlra.com
Avison Young Commercial Real Estate
jmccoll@ay-ab.com
Rick Charlton
National Director
WAM Development Group
rcharlton@wamcalgary.com