Board of Directors

2007 Members

2017 / 2016 / 2015 / 2014 / 2013 / 2012 / 2011 / 2010 / 2009 / 2008 / 2007

Brad Krizan
President
Scott Taylor
Past President
Richard Broe
President Elect
EnCana Corporation
brad.krizan@encana.com
GWL Realty Advisors
scott.taylor@gwlra.com
Cordex Realty & Management Ltd.
rbroe@waltoninternational.com
Chris Anderson
Board Member
Richard Pootmans
Board Member
Carla Fedele
Board Member
Cushman & Wakefield LePage
chris.anderson@ca.cushwake.com
Calgary Economic Development
pootmansr@
calgaryeconomicdevelopment.com
CREIT Management LP
cfedele@creit.ca
Rick Charlton
National Director
WAM Development Group
rcharlton@wamcalgary.com