Board of Directors

2018 Members

2018 / 2017 / 2016 / 2015 / 2014 / 2013 / 2012 / 2011 / 2010 / 2009 / 2008 / 2007

Chris Ollenberger
National Director
Peter Zorbas
President
John Fisher
President-Elect
Managing Principal
Quantum Place
chris@quantumplace.ca
Brookfield Financial
peter.zorbas@brookfield.com
Senior Vice President
CBRE Limited
john.fisher@cbre.com
Stephanie Bird
Treasurer
Paul Skeans
Senior Director
Mike Mannix
Director-at-Large
Colliers
stephanie.bird@colliers.com
EVP - AB/SK Commercial
Triovest Realty Advisors Inc.
pskeans@triovest.com
Triovest
MMannix@triovest.com
Ryan Sirski
Director-at-large
Robert Homersham
Secretary
Richard Morden
Director-at-Large

Oxford
rsirski@oxfordproperties.com
Lawyer
Stikeman Elliott LLP
rhomersham@stikeman.com
Senior Vice President
Office, Prairies
QuadReal Property Group
richard.morden@quadreal.com
Kara Vander Herberg
Director-at-Large
Paul Derksen
Director-at-Large
Executive Director
Leasing Manager, Real Estate Asset Mgmt
Manulife Real Estate
Kara_VanderHerberg@manulife.com
Senior Vice President, Industrial
QuadReal Property Group
Paul.Derksen@quadreal.com
Associations Plus Inc.
info@naiopcalgary.com