Board of Directors

2017 Members

2017 / 2016 / 2015 / 2014 / 2013 / 2012 / 2011 / 2010 / 2009 / 2008 / 2007

Chris Ollenberger
Past President
Peter Zorbas
President
John Fisher
President-Elect
Managing Principal
Quantum Place
chris@quantumplace.ca
Brookfield Financial
peter.zorbas@brookfield.com
Senior Vice President
CBRE Limited
john.fisher@cbre.com
Stephanie Bird
Treasurer
Paul Skeans
Secretary/Senior Director
Scott Taylor
Corporate Director
Colliers
stephanie.bird@colliers.com
Senior Vice President
Portfolio Management
Dream Office REIT
pskeans@dream.ca
Executive Vice President
Prairies
scott.taylor@quadreal.com
Mark Christensen
Senior Director
Jorden Dawson
Director-at-Large
Robert Homersham
Director-at-Large

Bennett Jones LLP
christensenm@bennettjones.com
Director, Industrial Development
Beedie Development Group
jorden.dawson@beediegroup.ca
Councel
Fasken Martineau
Robert.Homersham@homersham.com
Richard Morden
Director-at-Large
Kara Vander Herberg
Director-at-Large

Executive Director
Senior Vice President
Office, Prairies
QuadReal Property Group
richard.morden@quadreal.com
Associate
Avison Young Commercial Real Estate
kara.vanderherberg@avisonyoung.com
Associations Plus Inc.
info@naiopcalgary.com